Longueau: German Gun Captured on Somme between August 8 and 14, 1918. William Redver Stark / Library and Archives Canada / e008315636
On the Somme outside of Amiens. August 12, 1918. William Redver Stark / Library and Archives Canada / e008315372
Albert (Somme) Route d'Amiens. Library and Archives Canada, Acc. No. 1988-180-8
Canadian armoured cars going into action at the Battle of Amiens. August 9, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-003016
Canadians clearing dug-outs. Battle of Amiens. 9 August, 1918.Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395610
Tanks going forward through Hourges - Battle of Amiens. 9 August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395394
Tanks going forward to attack Germans in wood, Infantry on right; prisoners are seen coming in. August 9, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522405
Scene of Cdn Cav. charge down Amiens-Roye road between Damery and Andechy, 10th August 1918.Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522717
Scene of Cdn Cav. charge down Amiens-Roye road between Damery and Andechy, 10th August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522716
The Battle Headquarters of the Canadian Corps, Neuville Vitasse, during advance. August 17, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040276
The Battle Headquarters of the Canadian Corps, Neuville-Vitasse, during advance. August 17, 1918.Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040275
Wounded arrive at a Canadian Field Dressing Station. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397055
22nd Battalion bivouaced behind the line. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522209
German prisoners captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918.Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3194813
Prisoners captured by Canadian Cavalry. Battle of Amiens August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403168
Canadian and German wounded at 10th Field Ambulance Dressing Station. Hangard. - Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397051
Canadians wearing gas masks bringing in wounded. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397050
Canadian, French and a German being served with free tea and biscuits at a Y.M.C.A. - Battle of Amiens. Aug., 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3366233
Canadians resting in shell hole made by our artillery. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522211
Enemy bringing in wounded comrade. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397898
10th Canadian Field Ambulance Men putting on their gas masks. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522224
22nd Battalion bivouaced behind the line during the Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-002860
Wounded and prisoners captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3239910
Douglas Haig congratulating 85th Battalion. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522222
A Gun captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918.Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397889
Machine gunners advancing into a wood passing German gun. Battle of Amiens, August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397890
A Tank passing 8th Field Ambulance, Hangard. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / MIKAN 3395386
Canadian Stretcher bearers going forward. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395385
Tanks going forward through Hourges - Battle of Amiens. 9 August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395394
Cheery Canadian being brought in by the enemy, waves to the camera. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404920
Tanks passing through a field. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395384
Tank Officer and Men interested in an anti-tank rifle captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395388
Tanks advancing down Amiens-Roye Road. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395390
Canadians digging in and waiting for the next wave to pass through them and go forward during the Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-002926
Tanks advancing down Amiens-Roye Road. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395391
French artillery passing a damaged tank, Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395387
Tanks advancing. Prisoners bring in wounded wearing gas masks. Battle of Amiens. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3194443
22nd Battalion bivouaced behind the lines. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040169
22nd Battalion bivouaced behind the lines. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040170
22nd Battalion bivouaced behind the lines. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040169
Getting sixty pounders into action within 1000 yards of the enemy during the Battle of Amiens. Aug. 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/PA-040174
Getting sixty pounders into action within 1000 yards of the enemy during the Battle of Amiens. Aug. 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/PA-040174
German prisoners captured by the Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040176
German prisoners captured by the Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040177
3rd Canadian Divison Headquarters during the advance. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040180
3rd Canadian Divison Headquarters during the advance. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040180
3rd Canadian Divison Headquarters during the advance. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040180
60 pounders in action within 1000 yards of enemy. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040181
60 pounders in action within 1000 yards of enemy. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040183
60 pounders in action within 1000 yards of enemy. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040183
Canadians advancing. French troops in foreground. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040184
Canadians advancing. French troops in foreground. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040185
Canadians advancing. French troops in foreground. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040186
German prisoners captured by the Canadians, Battle of Amiens. August 1918.
German prisoners captured by the Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/PA-040189 Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040187
One of the enemy who was killed by Canadian Cavalry. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397052
60 pounders getting into action. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522229
60 pounders getting into action. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. William Rider-Rider/DND/Library and Archives Canada/PA-002997
Prisoners rounded up by Canadian Cavalry. Battle of Amiens August, 9, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403167
Canadian Infantry Brigade Hqtrs. during advance. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522223
One of many 5.9's captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. Auguswt 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 339897
Prisoners bringing in their wounded in blankets. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403170
German prisoners captured by Canadian Cavalry. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403171
Canadian Cavalry bringing in prisoners. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403162
Scene at Field Ambulance Dressing Station. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397054
Canadians advancing during the Battle of Amiens. French troops in foreground. August 1918. William Rider-Rider / Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-002925
Canadians clearing dug-outs. Battle of Amiens. 9 August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395610
Enemy bringing in a wounded Canadian. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403163
German high velocity gun captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397894
Canadian stretecher bearers bringing in wounded. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397053
Prisoners newly taken. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403165
German Regimental Commanders captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403172
A Whizz Bang captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397896
5.9 captured by 3rd Canadian Infantry Brigade. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397887
Machine Gunners placing enemy wounded in truck. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403166
13th Bn. Men who captured this gun. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3406014
Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522228
60 pounders in action. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522237
Large gun captured by the Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397895
Canadian Cavalry resting in a wood waiting to advance. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404924
60 pounders in action within 1000 yards of enemy. Battle of amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040182
Sir Douglas Haig, congratulating Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404918
Sir Douglas Haig congratulating Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404917
Sir Douglas Haig congratulating Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404919
Sir Douglas Haig congratulating 85th Battalion. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405991
French soldiers making wreaths to opalce on graves. BAttle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397394
Desecrated graves in French Cemetery. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403952
Desecrated graves in French Cemetery. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ 3403953
Desecrated graves in French Cemetery. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of Natioanl Defence/ Library and Archives Canada. MIKAN 3403954
Desecrated graves in French Cemetery. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403961
A large German gun captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397892
Large German gun with dismounted barrel, captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397893
Engineers repairing bridge blown up by Germans. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405426
Engineers repairing bridge blown up by Germans. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405426
Large German gun captured by 13th Battalion. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397899
French transport passing SIr Douglas Haig's car. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397393
French transport passing SIr Douglas Haig's car. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397393
A German 8.3 battery & ammunition dump captured. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397891
Major McGill and assistants, 5th Canadian Field Ambulance, dressing wounded outdoors, Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-002890
Prisoners captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403161
Canadian & French troops resting around German g un. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3396816
Prisoners captured by Cdns. Note German wearing Scottish cap. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403169
A Canadian Field Ambulance in the forward area, very busy, during the Battle of Amien. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040190
A Canadian Field Ambulance in the forward area, very busy, during the Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040190
A Canadian Field Ambulance in the forward area, very busy, during the Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040190
French transport passing Sir Douglas Haig's car. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040193
French transport passing Sir Douglas Haig's car. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040195
Picks and shovels and other materials salvaged by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395389
German tin hats salvaged by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397900
Brig-General Odium examining automatic rifle. Battle of Amiens. Auguest 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404923
Capt. W.J. Shaughnessy & Major Willis O'Connor. Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404922
Fishing without rod, line or net. Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3396817
Fishing without rod, line or net. - Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3396818
A ruined Church. Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403956
Canadians bivouaced in the reserve lines. Amiens. Auguest 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404925
Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3194337
Canadians in the reserve lines makes bivouacs. Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ 3404921
French soldiers examining Sopwith 1F.1 'Camel' aircraft E4389 of the R.A.F. which landed inside Canadian lines near Amiens, France, August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3390977
Wreckage of Fokker D. VII aircraft of the German Air Force which landed inside Canadian lines near Amiens, France, August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3390438
Wreckage of Hannover CL.II aircraft of the German Air Force which landed inside Canadian lines near Amiens, France, August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3390668
Canadians filling their water bottles. Amiens. Auguest 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404926
Wounded taking tea outside a Canadian Y.M.C.A. Hut. Amiens. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3366234
Large gun & ammunition captured by Canadians. Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397903
A French Caterpillar on a lorry passing through the Canadian Lines. Amiens. Auguest 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397395
A Field Gun captured by 13th Batalion. Amiens. Auguest 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397902
Heap of brass clocks, candlesticks, and ornaments collected by Germans & salvaged by Canadians. Amiens. Auguest 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403958
Heap of brass clocks, candlesticks, and ornaments collected by Germans & salvaged by Canadians. Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403957
German Casualty Clearing Station, captured among other things by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397906
The entrace to a German Engineer Park Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397904
Brass candlesticks etc., from a church salvaged by Canadians. Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403959
The Church at Caix. Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403955
German field guns captured by Canadians. Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397907
Canadians and Americans interested in captured gun. Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397905
German dead killed during the Canadian advance. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397056
Canadian soldiers having a quiet game of cards during the Battle of Amiens. August 1918. William Rider-Rider / Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-002971
An American and Canadian soldier near old German transport line. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397908
Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397909
A Canadian Field Ambulance in the forward area during the advance. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395883
French troops gladly accept cigarettes from Canadian. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3396819
Americans interested in captured gun from the Battle of Amiens. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397170
A Section of a large enemy Engineers dump. Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397913
German Red Cross Hospital Train captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397910
German Red Cross Hospital Train captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397911
German Red Cross Hospital Train captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397912
Canadian and French officers taking cover behind a German ammunition wagon. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397396
French troops burying their dead. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397397
French Cemetery where Canadian & French lines met. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403960
A view of the interior of Arras Cathedral. Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403963
5th C.M.R. returning on a Tank. Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405524
5th C.M.R. returning on a Tank. Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405526
5th C.M.R. returning on a Tank. Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405525
Canadians resting by roadside. Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404931
A Canadian armoured car going into action. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522240
Canadian armoured cars going into action at the Battle of Amiens. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-003016
Amiens Front - Villers Bretonneau. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329410
Sir Edward Kemp at the graveside of a German. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397918
Sir Edward Kemp interested in a captured gun. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397917
One of many 5.9's captured by Canadians. - Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397897
The Canadian Corps Commander, General Currie, interested in some big naval guns captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397914
The Canadian Corps Commander, General Currie, interested in some big naval guns captured by Canadians. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918.Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397923
Arranging captured trench mortars and machine guns. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397922
Guns captured by Canadians on their way to Gun Park. Battle of Amiens. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-003049
Germans shelling Salvage Dump. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522253
Germans shelling Salvage Dump. Battle of Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522252
General Currie interested in captured guns. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397919
Gun Park of over 150 captured guns. Battle of Amiens. August 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397932
German prisoners marching through Amiens. August, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403192
Amiens Front - Marcelcave. Apr. & May 1919.Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329038
Amiens Front - Gentelle Wood. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329026
Amiens Front - Villers Bretonneau. Apr. & May 1919. MIKAN 3329410
Amiens Front - Domart. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329305
Amiens Front - Ecourt St. Quentin. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329308
Amiens Front - Gentelle Church and Village.Apr. & May 1919. MIKAN 3329319
Amiens Front - Démuin. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329302
German gun captured by 13th Inf. Bn. between Démuin and Marcelcave. Battle of Amiens. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3403309
Railway Station. Amiens Front. - Marcelcave. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404083
Wiencourt Church. Amiens Front. Entrance to dugout behind the altar. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404085
Amiens Front - Caix. Dressing Station used by Germans and 2nd Cdn. Div. April & May. 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404106
Amiens Front - Rosieres. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329366
Amiens Front - Vrely. French and German graves in front of Church. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329418
Domart. Amiens-Rove road. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404086
Gen. Brutinel's H.Q. during the Amiens offensive looking towards Maison Blanche road and village. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395621
Amiens Front - German Artillery position had been amongst these trees, Aubercourt. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329251
Démuin Corps H.Q. during Amiens offensive. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329303
Mezieres Church. Amiens Front captured by the French assisted by "E" Bty. 1st Motor Mach. Gun Brigade. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404088
Chateau-en-Sauterre. Apr. or May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329220
Le Quesnel Church. Substitute church in front. Apr. or May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329219
Maharicourt. Amiens Front. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404090
Rouvroy. Amiens Front. Bristled with dug-outs. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404091
Bouchoir. Beet factory. Amiens-Roye road. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404092
Amiens Front - Gentelle Wood. Apr. & May 1919. MIKAN 3329026