Automobile load during peace celebration. John Boyd/Library and Archives Canada/PA-071198
Celebrating the Armistice prematurely, [Oshawa, Ontario], Nov. 7th, 1918. McLaughlin family / Library and Archives Canada / PA-057752
LT. T.C. Anderson, M.C., Fort Garry Horse. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3214325
Officers of Assistant Military Secretary, Green Arbour House, November 1918.Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405035
Officers of Assistant Military Secretary, Green Arbour House, November 1918.Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405034
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394775
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394774
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394773
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394772
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394771
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394770
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394769
Lord Mayor's Show London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394768
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394776
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394777
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394778
Lord Mayor's Show, London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394779
Lord Mayor's Show London, November 9th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3394780
Three Canadian Sisters in Valenciennes, Nov. 10th, 1918, talking to a civilian. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395906
Canadian Nursing Sisters in Valenciennes, November, 10th, 1918, talking to soldiers outside a Y.M.C.A. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395905
H.R.H. The Duke of Connaught and Lieut-Gen Sir R.E.W. Turner V.C. inspecting the Cadets at Bexhill for the last time. November 11th 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522956
42nd Battalion marching through the Grand Place, Mons, on the morning of November 11, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522363
42nd Battalion marching through the Grand Place, Mons, on the morning of November 11th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522364
General Sir Arthur Currie, General Loomis and Officers in Grand Place, Mons, November 11th, 1918, taking the salute of the March past. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522365
42nd Battalion resting in the Grand Place, Mons, on the morning of the 11th november, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522377
42nd Battalion resting in the Grand Place, Mons, on the morning of the 11th November, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522378
Canadians marching through the streets of Mons on the morning of 11th November, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522379
42nd Battalion resting in the Grand Place, Mons, on the morning of 11th November, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522380
The first time since 1914 that kilties have been seen in Mons, with the exception of prisoners; 42nd Battalion entering temporary barracks on the morning of November 11th, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522381
Overseas Training Co,. University of Toronto, C.O.T.C. at Demobilization. November 22, 1918. MIKAN 4474372
Engine Repair Park, Royal Air Force, Major S.C. Parr, O.C. Merrilees, Andrew / Library and Archives Canada / Ecopy MIKAN 4473058
Aeroplane Repair Park, Royal Air Force, Major L. Newman, Commanding Officer. November 12, 1918. Merrilees, Andrew / Library and Archives Canada / Ecopy MIKAN 4473011
Aeroplane Repair Park, Royal Air Force, Major L. Newman, Commanding Officer. November 12, 1918.Merrilees, Andrew / Library and Archives Canada / Ecopy MIKAN 4473012
Overseas Training Co., University of Toronto, C. O. T. C., at Demobilization. November 22, 1918. Merrilees, Andrew / Library and Archives Canada / Ecopy MIKAN 4473057
Officers, N.C.O.'s, Cadets, and Airmen of 43rd Wing Royal Air Force, Leaside Camp. November 24, 1918. Merrilees, Andrew / Library and Archives Canada / Ecopy MIKAN4474373
The great German battle cruiser "Seidlitz" passing May Island (Firth of Forth) on her way to surrender. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3399224
Battleships of the German High Seas Fleet, escorted by rigid airships of the R.A.F., crossing the North Sea to surrender to the Grand Fleet, 21 November 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3396579
"The Kaiser" which was among the surrendered vessels. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3398344
H.M.S. "Queen Elizabeth", H.M.S. "Orion", H.M.S. "Monarch, H.M.S. "Thunderer", H.M.S. "Conqueror" escorting the surrendered German ships November 21st 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3399026
Overseas Training Co., University of Toronto, C. O. T. C., at Demobilization. November 22, 1918. Merrilees, Andrew / Library and Archives Canada / Ecopy MIKAN 4473057
Officers, N.C.O.'s, Cadets, and Airmen of 43rd Wing Royal Air Force, Leaside Camp. November 24, 1918. Merrilees, Andrew / Library and Archives Canada / Ecopy MIKAN 4474373