Canadians moving forward into attack on Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522280
"Knights of the Air", Look Hindenburg! My German Heroes! Library and Archives Canada, Acc. No. 1983-28-35
Corps Headquarters Hindenburg Line. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395656
Canadians moving up into the fight for Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522283
Canadians moving up into the fight for Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522325
Scent on a Canadian front during their attack on Cambrai, Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522321
Early morning advance of Canadians on Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522394
A Canadian soldier hidden behind a tree to avoid the sniper's bullets. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522298
Two men of 75th Infantry Battalion with their prisoner near the last mile stone to Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522299
Canadian Soldiers trying to read German signposts. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522296
Canadian soldier trying to read German signposts just outside Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522297
A Canadian Scot observing the movement of the Germans. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522294
Canadians moving over the battlefield towards Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522295
A Canadian Officer watching the movements of the Germans in Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522324
Canadians observing movements of Germans near Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522290
Canadian troops advancing towards Cambrai. Sept. 1918. William Rider-Rider / Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-003247
Scene on Canadian Light railway during their attack on Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. September, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522291
Canadian Motor Machine Gun Brigade waiting alongside Arras-Cambrai Road. Advance East of Arras. September, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522326
Canadian Motor Machine Gun Brigade waiting alongside Arras-Cambrai Road. Advance East of Arras. September, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522327
A blazing street in Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522329
Brig.-General Draper, 8th Brigade., with his staff in Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522330
Canadians entering Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October 9, 1918. William Rider-Rider/Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/PA-003270
Brig.-Gen. Draper, 8th Brigade with his staff watching a blazing building in Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522300
(Battles of Hindenburg Line) Cambrai on fire. Advance East of Arras. October 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522343
Cambrai on fire. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522303
Detachment of Canadians advancing through Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522332
Detachment of Canadians advancing through Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522333
A blazing street in Cambrai [France], October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040233
A portion of the Hindenburg Line, a huge mass of barbed wire. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522302
Canadians entering the Square in Cambrai, [France], three sides of it on fire. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. William Rider-Rider/Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/PA-040229
Canadians entering the Square in Cambrai [France], three sides of it on fire. Advance East of Arras. Oct. 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040230
Canadians entering the Square in Cambrai. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/PA-040231
A blazing street in Cambrai, [France]. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040232
A blazing street in Cambrai [France], October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040233
A blazing street in Cambrai, [France], October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-040234
An explosion taking place in a house in Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522331
M. Clemenceau and Sir Douglas Haig passing civilians who remained in the cellars of the town. [Cambrai]. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522304
Fighting the fires started by the Germans, Cambrai. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3522305
Canadians with their chickens in Hindenburg Line. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3396825
Canadians building an advanced Dressing Station with captured German ammunition boxes just outside Cambrai. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/PA-003688
Cdn. Corps H.Q. and viewDofIew of Hindenburg Line, Queant, showing fields of barbed wire covering this defence system. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329363
Trench mortar referred to as "minenwerfers" used by the German armies in the Canal du Nord during the Canadian advance east of Arras. October 1918. William Rider-Rider / Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-003200
Fate of German Machine Gunnder in Canal du Nord. Advance East of Arras. October 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397071
Fate of German Machine Gunners in Canal du Nord. Advance East of Arras. October, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3397075
Canadians constructing a bridge across Canal du Nord. Advance East of Arras. September, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3194494
The famous Canul du Nord showing construction and cutting across which Canadians crossed with their supports and supplies. Advance East of Aras. September 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence / Library and Archives Canada / PA-003287
The famous Canul du Nord showing construction and cutting across with Canadians crossed with their supports and supplies. Advance East of Arras. September 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329286
Canadians building an extra bridge across the Canal du Nord, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405466
Canadians building an extra bridge across the Canal du Nord. November, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405467
Canadians building an extra bridge across the Canal du Nord. November, 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405468
An unfinished lock on the Nord Canal. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329288
A Canadian Traffic Control Officer erected his hut in the brickwork of the Nord Canal. November 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3395657
Canadian Engineers building an extra bridge across the Canal du Nord. November 1918. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3405436
Sains [near] lez Marquion showing Cavalry Crossroads near Canal du Nord. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329382
Inchy-en-Artois near Canal du Nord. April & May 1919.Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3404071
Reinforced concrete road defences, Buissy, near Canal du Nord. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329266
Canal du Nord looking towards Sauchy-Cauchy. Apr. & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329289
Marquion from bank of Canal du Nord. April & May 1919. Canada. Dept. of National Defence/Library and Archives Canada/ MIKAN 3329347